

## Information Systems Management Committee/Data Governance Steering Committee

## 2021-2022

Rob Thompson	Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Computing and Information Technology
Darin Ellis	Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ahmed Ezzeddine	Vice President for Academic Student Affairs and Global Engagement
<b>Boris Baltes</b>	Associate Provost for Academic Personnel
Monica Brockmeyer	Senior Associate Provost for Student Success, Office of the Provost
Tamaka Butler	Interim Associate Vice President & Deputy CFO
Peter Caborn	Assistant Vice President of Development & Alumni Affairs
Carly Cirilli	Senior Director, Institutional Research and Data Analytics (IRDA)
Robert Davenport	Associate Vice President of Facilities, Planning & Maintenance
Kenneth Doherty	Associate Vice President of Procurement & Strategic Sourcing
Jane Fitzgibbon	Lecturer, Fine & Performing Arts
Ashley Flintoff	Director, Planning & Space Management
Sharon Lean	Associate Dean, Graduate School

Carolyn Hafner	Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Lisa Shrader	Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
Garrett McManaway	Senior Director, Information Security & Compliance, Computing and Information Technology
Robert Reynolds	Faculty Representative, Academic Senate
Gail Ryan	Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Program Administration, Research
Eulonda Whitmore	Associate Vice President and Chief Audit Executive
Linda Beale	Professor of Law, Wayne Law, President, Academic Senate, Wayne State University
Virginia Kleist	Dean, Mike Ilitch School of Business

Last Update August 2022